MEMBERS OF PANAMENIAN ASSOCIATION OF INTELECETUAL PROPERTY LAW

List of active Members of the APADEPI


Members of APADEPI

To be an active member of APADEPI is required: (1) to be a qualified attorney in the Republic of Panama, (2) to be proposed by three active members of the Association, (3) have proven experience of more than three years in the area of Intellectual Property Law. In order to maintain the status of active member, it is essential to attend at least 50% of the meetings of the association's bodies in which it participates and which are held during the one-year period, not owing payment of more than two regular and/or extraordinary fees and not having incurred in any of the situations listed in article 60 of the Bylaws.

Gabriel Isaac Aguilar Pitty

gabriel.aguilar@laglex.com
+507 340-6444

Jessica Atencio De Jaén

jessica.atencio@gmail.com
+507 221-1931

María Pia Bandera

mpia.bandera@gmail.com
66183150

Juan Fernando Corro

jcorro@arifa.com
+507 205-7000

Mariela De La Guardia

marielag@icazalaw.com
+507 205-6000

Migel De Puy III

info@depuylaw.com
+507 399-5190

Marycarmen González

mgonzalez@afra.com
+ 507 263-9355

Fernando Gonzalez-Ruiz

fernandog@icazalaw.com
+ 507 205-6000

Sandra Guerra Alvarez

guerrasandra015@gmail.com
60700360

Marissa Lasso de la Vega

lassodelavega@afra.com
(507) 263-9355

Victor Mendez Spiegel

victorms@vimfa.com
+507 263-3690

Olmedo Miranda III

omiranda@gmail.com
+507 66728151

José Miguel Navarrette

jnavarrete@anorco.com.pa
+507 366-8400

Nohemi Spiegel de Mendez

nohemi@vimfa.com
+507 263-3690

Gabriela Tejada de Britton

gabrielat@icazalaw.com
+507 205-6000

María Isabel Valdes

marival@hotmail.com
+507 263-6622

APADEPI Inscription Request


By this means I request to be admitted as a member of that Association and I express below the pertinent data:








By this means I give my voluntary consent, and I authorize the APADEPI expressly, free and irrevocably, so that it captures, reproduces, distributes and / or publicly communicates my image, portrait or photograph on its website, on the internet, social networks , printed, audiovisual, digital material and any other support that it considers pertinent, for the diffusion of the activities of APADEPI, without temporal or territorial restriction.

I am aware that, if this request is accepted, I must cover the annual fees that must be paid within 30 days after the acceptance notice.